Playella | Coming by Lou Treleaven

A woman is sitting on a chair.  A man enters with a glass of water.

WOMAN:  When is he coming?

MAN:  I’ve brought you some water.

WOMAN:  When is he coming?

MAN:  You should drink something.

WOMAN:  When is he coming?

MAN:  I look after you.  Not like some of them.

WOMAN:  When is he coming?

MAN:  I told him I’d make it easy.

WOMAN:  When is he coming?

MAN:  I told him you were intact.

WOMAN:  When is he coming?

MAN:  I told you.  When he’s paid the fucking ransom.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Playella Project | Week Seven | Crime Doesn’t Pay | Descent

Leave a Reply

